AODA Committee

AODA Committee Membership 2018–2019

Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act Committee Membership


Name Title Department Extension

Sacha Ally

Human Rights, Equity and Diversity Specialist

Centre for Human Rights, Equity and Diversity 4808
Joelle Awad Student Humber College      
Adam Benn 

Manager, Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Diversity

Centre for Human Rights, Equity and Diversity 5685    
Natalie Bergstorm Communications Director IGNITE 4749    
Sumedha Bhanot Student Humber College      
Aaron Brown Residence Life Coordinator Student Success and Engagement 72042    
Philip Burge Faculty - Social Service Worker Diploma Program School of Social and Community Services 3843    
Andrea Campea Acting Manager, Residence Life Student Success and Engagement 6414    
Carina Cunanan Admissions Officer Office of the Registrar 4294    
Jennie Grimard PC, Graphic Design for Print and Web; Web Design and Development School of Media Studies and Information Technology  4813    
Karen Hortopan Communications Specialist University of Guelph-Humber 6285    
Monica Khosla President IGNITE  4760    
Phil Legate Manager
Residence Life 72044    
Hiren Patel Senior Abilities and Accommodation Specialist Human Resources and Organization Effectiveness 4237    
Jessica Pilfold  Student Services Coordinator University of Guelph-Humber
Alexandra Ross Associate Director Libraries  3143    

Manager, Maintenance and Operations
Capital Development and Facilities Management  4107    
Christopher Schiafone Student University of Guelph-Humber      
Nancy Simms Director Centre for Human Rights, Equity and Diversity  4425    
Amanda Soriano
Digital Communications Coordinator Student Success and Engagement 4187    
Michael Thompson Recruitment Coordinator (Admin) Human Resources  5159    
Lynn Vanlieshout Manager of Community Projects Community Outreach and Workforce Development  5129    
David Yen Public Safety Coordinator Public Safety  4197    
Kimberly Zammit Manager, Academic Advising and Registration University of Guelph-Humber  6089    
Anne Zbitnew Faculty Faculty of Media and Creative Arts 5898